When memories come to the end…


I said…

I think when a women started to looking forward in hers life ,but never want to leave what she had before ,..what she love,people she care,thats make them very sad…

A fren told me…

Memories are ok to have as long as its not in the way of dreams.If u keep trapping yourself with memories,u’ll never move foward..

I said…

True..thats why ,it is so sad…

A fren told me…

Don’t be .Look at it this way…U’ll always have the memories and u are getting new ones..

I said…

Thanks and I’ll try…

****and the memories ends****

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kanchelskis
    Sep 16, 2009 @ 13:43:03

    A very wise friendly advise.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

